Home » Blogging » Store Hours

Store Hours

  Why is it so blamed hard to find Operating Hours online… I know they want to get you to call, but if they’re closed, the least they can do is have a message on the Answering Machine with their Hours…. :/

  Okay, so I’ve got a few things to do today, and I’m up early enough to take care of them, and them *WHAM* Brick wall, I don’t know the store hours. No problem, I’ll just look it up right? No dice.  Two separate businesses have Store Locators but no Store Hours and when I try and circumvent that through Google, I get a FAQ on one of them saying basically, “Store Hours vary by location, so use the Store Locator to find the store nearest you and give them a call.”  Fine! I’ll bite, so I look it up, I call it, and guess what? I get endless ringing… no Answering Machine, no “Sorry we’re closed, please call back between xxxx-xxxx” Nothing… Bleah….

Leave a Reply

